Skip to main content

Vallejo Mill Staff

Phone: (510) 793-1441 | Fax: (510) 793-0564

Contacts
Name Email Phone Ext. Room Grade/Dept. Job Title
Cuebas Carrero, Rosalinda rcuebascarrero@fusdk12.net 69250 Office Admin Principal
Duenas, Lidia lduenas@fusdk12.net 69200 Office Office School Secretary
Smith, Sandy sandrasmith@fusdk12.net 69252 Office Office Office Assistant
Lee, Pontceana plee1@fusdk12.net 69208 8 TK/K - SDC Teacher
Pinto-Munoz, Adriana apintomunoz@fusdk12.net 69208 8 TK/K - SDC Para-educator
Granzella, Lisa lgranzella@fusdk12.net 69208 8 TK/K - SDC Para-educator
Phillips, Lisa lphillips@fusdk12.net 69209 9 K/1/2 - SDC Teacher
Parikh, Rupa rparikh@fusdk12.net 69209 9 K/1/2 - SDC Para-educator
Ward, Carley cward@fusdk12.net 69203 3 TK - AM Teacher
Takeuchi, Chikako ctakeuchi1@fusdk12.net 69203 3 TK - PM Teacher
Mandal, Sumona smandal@fusdk12.net 69203 3 TK Para-educator
Martinez, Ana Sophia asmartinez@fusdk12.net 69202 2 Kinder AM Teacher
Poole, Danell dpoole@fusdk12.net 69201 1 Kinder PM Teacher
Ransom, Minnie mransom@fusdk12.net 69204 4 1 Teacher
Rezentes, Theresa trezentes@fusdk12.net 69211 11 3 Teacher
Derting, Alivia aderting@fusdk12.net 69210 10 1 Teacher
Sixby, Barbara bsixby@fusdk12.net 69205 5 2 Teacher
Carter, Nadia ncarter@fusdk12.net 69206 6 1 Teacher
Bailey, Melissa mbailey1@fusdk12.net 69212 12 Teacher
Snelson, Katie ksnelson@fusdk12.net 69207 7 2 Teacher
Lopez, Nadia nlopez@fusdk12.net 69207 7 2 Teacher
Ulis, Therese tulis@fusdk12.net 69217 17 5 Teacher
Hoppenbrouwers, Ana Sylvia ahoppenbrouwers@fusdk12.net 69215 15 Teacher
Finney, Nancy nfinney@fusdk12.net 69216 16 6 Teacher
Fenton, Jon jfenton@fusdk12.net 69219 19 PE Teacher
Bean, Carolyn cbean@fusdk12.net 69222 P2 RSP Teacher
Castle, Heidi hcastle@fusdk12.net 69225 P5   Intervention
Danska, Stephen sdanska@fusdk12.net TBD 14   Intervention
Pitruzzelo, Melody mpitruzzelo@fusdk12.net 69232 P2 RSP RSP Para-educator
Das, Chhaya cdas@fusdk12.net 69209 9 K/1/2 - SDC Para-educator
Hawthorne, Cheryl chawthorne@fusdk12.net   P2   Para-educator
Patel, Shweta shwetapatel@fusdk12.net 69264 Speech Room Speech Speech Pathologist
Martinez, Tania tmartinez1@fusdk12.net 69224 P4 Counselor Counselor
Quecan, Christine cquecan@fusdk12.net 69232 Psych Room Counselor Psychologist
Roszel, Lisa lroszel@fusdk12.net 69265 Library Library Librarian
Segundo, Cindy csegundo@fusdk12.net 69279 MUR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Gallegos, Pete pgallegos@fusdk12.net 69279 MUR Custodian Evening Custodian
Sung, Mei (Kandi) mysung@fusdk12.net 69277 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant

Nurse Contacts by Site