Skip to main content

Vallejo Mill Staff

Phone: (510) 793-1441 | Fax: (510) 793-0564

Contacts
Name Email Phone Ext. Room Grade/Dept. Job Title
Cuebas Carrero, Rosalinda rcuebascarrero@fusdk12.net 69250 Office Admin Principal
Forrest, Laura lforrest@fusdk12.net 69200 Office Office School Secretary
Smith, Sandy sandrasmith@fusdk12.net 69252 Office Office Office Assistant
Garcia, Veronica vgarcia@fusdk12.net 69201 1 Kinder SDI AM Teacher
Martinez, Ana Sophia asmartinez@fusdk12.net 69202 2 Kinder AM Teacher
Poole, Danell dpoole@fusdk12.net 69202 2 Kinder PM Teacher
Clark, Linda lclark@fusdk12.net 69225 P5 SDC/K 1 Teacher
Pinto-Munoz, Adriana apintomunoz@fusdk12.net 69225 P5 SDC/K 1 Para-educator
Granzella, Lisa lgranzella@fusdk12.net 69225 P5 SDC/K 1 Para-educator
Moya, Elisa emoya@fusdk12.net 69208 8 1 SDI Teacher
Ransom, Minnie mransom@fusdk12.net 69203 3 1 Teacher
Rezentes, Theresa trezentes@fusdk12.net 69204 4 1 Teacher
Carrasco, Sandra scarrasco@fusdk12.net 69207 7 2 SDI Teacher
Sixby, Barbara bsixby@fusdk12.net 69205 5 2 Teacher
Zimmerman, Rita rzimmerman@fusdk12.net 69206 6 2 Teacher
Banfiel, Linda lbanfiel@fusdk12.net 69206 6 2 Teacher
Villasenor, Angelica avillasenor@fusdk12.net 69210 10 3 SDI Teacher
Chen, Julie jchen@fusdk12.net 69209 9 3 Teacher
Whitaker, Rebecca rwhitaker@fusdk12.net 69211 11 3 Teacher
Castle, Heidi hcastle@fusdk12.net 69211 11 3 Teacher
Ramirez, Esmeralda eramirez1@fusdk12.net 69224 P4 4 SDI Teacher
Snelson, Katie ksnelson@fusdk12.net 69212 12 4 Teacher
Lopez, Nadia nlopez@fusdk12.net 69212 12 4 Teacher
Jennifer, Uhlig juhlig@fusdk12.net 69213 13 4 Teacher
Mendez, Jazmin jmendez@fusdk12.net 69219 19 5 SDI Teacher
Mortensen, Erik emortensen@fusdk12.net 69217 17 5 Teacher
Straub, Kathryn kstraub@fusdk12.net 69218 18 5 Teacher
Hoppenbrouwers, Ana Sylvia ahoppenbrouwers@fusdk12.net 69215 15 6 SDI Teacher
Finney, Nancy nfinney@fusdk12.net 69216 16 6 Teacher
Martin, Kimberlee kmmartin@fusdk12.net 69214 14 6 Teacher
Woodward-Thym, Maurene mwoodwardthym@fusdk12.net 69223 P3 Science Teacher
Fenton, Jon jfenton@fusdk12.net 69261 16A PE Teacher
Ng, Mei mng@fusdk12.net 69267 Comp. Lab Computers Teacher
Doeschot, Erin edoeschot@fusdk12.net 69222 P2 RSP Teacher
Treverton, Lisa ltreverton@fusdk12.net 69222 P2 RSP RSP Para-educator
Floyd, Jeanne jfloyd@fusdk12.net 69232 P2 RSP Teacher
Pitruzzelo, Melody mpitruzzelo@fusdk12.net 69232 P2 RSP RSP Para-educator
Parikh, Rupa rparikh@fusdk12.net   P2   Para-educator
Das, Chhaya cdas@fusdk12.net   P2   Para-educator
Hawthorne, Cheryl chawthorne@fusdk12.net   P2   Para-educator
TBD TBD 69264 Speech Room ELD Teacher
Patel, Shweta shwetapatel@fusdk12.net 69264 Speech Room Speech Speech Pathologist
Martinez, Tania tmartinez1@fusdk12.net 69262 Psych Room Counselor Counselor
Quecan, Christine cquecan@fusdk12.net 69262 Psych Room Counselor Psychologist
Roszel, Lisa lroszel@fusdk12.net 69265 Library Library Librarian
Segundo, Cindy csegundo@fusdk12.net 69279 MUR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Isaacson, Doug disaacson@fusdk12.net 69279 MUR Custodian Evening Custodian
Camillo, Eric ecamillo@fusdk12.net 69279 MUR Custodian Evening Custodian
Sung, Mei (Kandi) mysung@fusdk12.net 69277 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant

Nurse Contacts by Site

Support